NEWS - Highlord Official

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:


Heavy-Power Metal band with Progressive and Symphonic influences.

The band has finished the production of their eighth album, which will be released on 24th June 2016 by Massacre Records. Important lineup changes have lead to an innovation of the sound, which will always be Heavy-Power Metal, but with heavier and more Symphonic influences that will add many interesting facets to the classic Highlord sound. The album has been recorded, mixed and produced by bass player Massimiliano Flak at MF Music Art Studio (Italy), and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios (Sweden).                                                                                 Click here to the band's bio!



The official video for "One World At A Time", directed by Giovanni Lavagno and Stefano Perlo, is now available.
The song and video features a guest appearance by Linnéa Vikström of Therion.
HIGHLORD's new album "Hic Sunt Leones" will be released on June 24, 2016 via Massacre Records.  Enjoy it here!


The release of HIGHLORD's new album "Hic Sunt Leones" is merely a month away!
The Italian power metal outfit has now introduced its newest band member - keyboardist Davide Cristofoli!
Welcome on board Davide \m/


HIGHLORD's 8th album "Hic Sunt Leones" is set to be released on June 24, 2016 via Massacre Records.
The Italians have now officially revealed the tracklisting of the new album:
1. Time For A Change
2. One World At A Time
3. Be King Or Be Killed
4. Let There Be Fire
5. Hic Sunt Leones
6. Wrong Side Of Sanity
7. Feathers To A Bird
8. Warmight
9. I’ve Chosen My Poison
10. Once Were Immortal
11. Full Circle

Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu